At Garthmyl Hall we appreciate that when couples travel a long way to have their wedding with us that they may not be familiar with the local suppliers that are available. We never insist on couples using any set suppliers but we can recommend a number of wonderful caterers, florists, photographers and stylists that are local to the area and familiar with the Hall.

Here is a small selection but please get in touch with julia@garthmylhall.co.uk if you require any further details.

Caterers: 

Roslin Catering http://www.roslincatering.co.uk

Purple Carrot  http://www.purplecarrotcatering.com

A2Zest Catering http://www.a2zest.co.uk 

Tallulah Catering http://www.tallulahscatering.net/

 

Florists:

Christine Higgs www.contemporaryflowers.net 

Pheasant Botanica Florists www.pheasantbotanica.co.uk

Wild Bunch http://wildbunchflowersfromthegarden.co.uk

Serendipity http://www.serendipityfloraldesigns.co.uk

Red Floral Architecture http://www.redfloral.co.uk 

Flowers from the garden www.flowergardenatstokesaycourt.co.uk  

 

Photographers: 

Rocksalt http://www.rocksaltphotography.com

Gemma Williams http://www.gemmawilliamsphotography.co.uk

Noel Deasington http://www.noeldeasington.com

Florence Fox http://www.florencefox.com

Jade Osborne http://www.jadeosbornephotography.com/ 

 

Venue stylists/Item hire:

To Dine for http://www.tabletodinefor.com 

Red Floral Architecture http://www.redfloral.co.uk

For the Love of Weddings http://www.fortheloveofweddings.me

Chillie Breeze https://chilliebreeze.com

TMS Events http://www.tmsweddingplanning.co.uk

 

Hair Dressers:

Jane Air http://www.jane-air.uk 

Tabitha http://www.hairbytabitha.com

 

Makeup:

Naomi http://www.naomiemmanuelle.com

 

Beauty Treatments:

Glansevern http://aestheticsandbeautyatglansevern.weebly.com/beauty.html

Great Escape http://www.greatescapeandfitness.co.uk/home/great-escape-spa-and-beauty/

 

DJ:

Brian Fox http://www.misterfox.co.uk 

Wayne Bostock http://www.funkmania.co.uk

 

Bands: 

Anthemic www.anthemiclive.wix.com/anthemiclive

 

Cakes:

Great Exbaketations https://www.facebook.com/greatexbaketations/?fref=ts

Sams Sweet Treats https://www.facebook.com/Sams-Sweet-Treats-295584827133132/

 

Stationary and design:

Loveli www.loveli.co.uk 

Upcoming Events

 

logofooter.png

 

"When we were planning our wedding - Julia was amazing and having her to bounce ideas off truly made the experience a lot more enjoyable. She was brilliant at listening and offering ideas that complemented or improved the thoughts we were having... Read More

Get in Touch: Email or fill out our contact form

Website by InSynch